Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Boxing

Open for all: Fury vs Wilder III fight week events to stream live on Youtube, Twitter & Facebook

Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder III fight week events will stream live on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook as the heavyweight rivals near their upcoming trilogy showdown taking place this Saturday, October 9 in an ESPN+ PPV and FOX Sports PPV event from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

The events listed below in red will be available through the YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages for Top Rank and Premier Boxing Champions.

Top Rank: YouTubeTwitter & Facebook

Premier Boxing Champions: YouTubeTwitter & Facebook

Thursday’s undercard press conference will also be streamed on the ESPN App and the PBC on FOX YouTube page.

TODAY! October 5: Fury vs. Wilder III Grand Arrivals
8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT/12:00 a.m. (Wednesday) GMT

Wednesday, October 6: Fury vs. Wilder III Final Press Conference
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

Thursday, October 7: Fury vs. Wilder III Undercard Press Conference
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT/6:00 p.m. GMT

Friday, October 8: Fury vs. Wilder III Official Weigh-In
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

ESPN and FOX Sports will also provide coverage of Wednesday’s Fury vs. Wilder III Final Press Conference live on ESPN2 and FS1, and Friday’s Official Weigh-In live on ESPN2 and FS2, and in Spanish on ESPN Deportes and FOX Deportes. Also available on the ESPN App and the FOX Sports App.

Credit: Top Rank Boxing

You May Also Like

Boxing

Ghanaian boxing legend, Azumah Nelson has been rated above Manny Pacquaio and just below Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather in the list of the five greatest...

Boxing

Carl Lokko, the man they affectionately call Osu Lion lived up to the warrior name after dispatching off big foe, Ishmael Benjamin Coffie AKA...

featured

MTN Ghana has launched the second edition of MTN Conquest, Ghana’s most competitive e-sports event, to award top players, promote e-sports and bring together...

Boxing

Ace sports journalist and ring announcer, Mohammed Amin Lamptey has been re-appointed the Communications Director of the Ghana Boxing Authority (GBA), it is official....