Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

African Cup Of Nations

Full list of 2015 Glo CAF award winners


Andre Ayew, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Yaya Toure

Full list of award winners at the 2015 CAF African Footballer of the Year awards
st5 African Footballer of the Year
Pierre-Emerick-Aubameyang, Gabon
African-based Player of the Year
Baghdad Boundjah, Algeria
Mbwana Aly Samata, Tanzania
Robert Kidiaba DR Congo
Women Player of the Year
Gaelle Enganamouit, Cameroon
Youth Player of the Year
Victor Osimhen, Nigeriast3
Most Promising Talent
Etebo Oghenekaro, Nigeria
Coach of the Year
Hervé Renard, Cote d’Ivoire
Referee of the Year
Bakary Papa Gassama, Gambia
African Legend
Charles Kumi Gyamfi, Ghana
Samuel Mbappé Léppé, Cameroon
National Team of the Year
Cote d’Ivoire
Women National Team of the Year
Fair play award
Allez Casa fans group of Senegal
Club of the Year
TP Mazembe, DR Congo


You May Also Like


The British Boxing Board of Control (BBBofC) issued a memo today stating that they are “not considering applications for any Ghanaian boxers.” This means...

African Cup Of Nations

The Black Stars’ appearance in the 2021 edition will be their 23rd time and they will be keen to end their long awaited drought...

Olympic Games

Huang Guohui – who coached Vietnam’s swimming team at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games here – has died in quarantine after returning from the...

Combat Sports

Malaysia based multi decorated Ghanaian kickboxer, Gerald Dah is in high spirits ahead of his latest fight this Friday after safely landing in Kuala...