Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Boxing

Terence Crawford/Shawn Porter virtual press conference Wednesday

Undefeated WBO welterweight champion Terence “Bud” Crawford and former two-time world champion “Showtime” Shawn Porter will meet the media for a virtual press conference ahead of their long-awaited super fight Saturday, November 20 at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.

Presented by Top Rank and TGB Promotions, Crawford-Porter will be a Top Rank PPV exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.  Crawford, Porter, Top Rank chairman Bob Arum, and TGB Promotions president Tom Brown will be available to answer the media’s questions.

WHEN:  TOMORROW!  Wednesday, November 10
1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT – Virtual Press Conference Begins

Please click on the link below to register for the Zoom call.
https://toprank.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEkcOqopj0pHN2nmCeF_ej9Nr7jLfvJcw3b  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation with the Zoom link.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Media is not permitted to stream the press conference. Posting clips upon its conclusion is permitted.

Credit: Top Rank Media

You May Also Like

Boxing

Ghanaian boxing legend, Azumah Nelson has been rated above Manny Pacquaio and just below Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather in the list of the five greatest...

Boxing

Carl Lokko, the man they affectionately call Osu Lion lived up to the warrior name after dispatching off big foe, Ishmael Benjamin Coffie AKA...

featured

MTN Ghana has launched the second edition of MTN Conquest, Ghana’s most competitive e-sports event, to award top players, promote e-sports and bring together...

Ghana Premier League

The 2021/2022 League season will be officially launched on Tuesday October 26 at the GFA Secretariat in Accra.  The event will be held at...